Team

Manuel Castillo-Cara, M.Sc.

Manuel Castillo-Cara, M.Sc.

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: mcastillo@uni.edu.pe
  • Extract: Wireless sensor networks and Data mining
  • Luis Orozco Barbosa, PhD

    Luis Orozco Barbosa, PhD

  • Institution: Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
  • Contact: luis.orozco@uclm.es
  • Extract: Wireless sensor networks and signal transmission
  • Enrique Arias Antúnez, PhD

    Enrique Arias Antúnez, PhD

  • Institution: Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
  • Contact: enrique.arias@uclm.es
  • Extract: High Perfomance Computing
  • Ismael García Varea, PhD

    Ismael García Varea, PhD

  • Institution: Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
  • Contact: ismael.garcia@uclm.es
  • Extract: Robotics and data mining
  • Jesús Martínez Gómez, PhD

    Jesús Martínez Gómez, PhD

  • Institution: Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
  • Contact: jesus.martinez@uclm.es
  • Extract: Robotics and data analysis
  • Markus Mock, PhD

    Markus Mock, PhD

  • Institution: Hochshule Landshut
  • Contact: markus.mock@haw-landshut.de
  • Extract: Mobile devices development
  • Johnny Choque, PhD

    Johnny Choque, PhD

  • Institution: Universidad de Cantabria
  • Contact: jchoque@tlmat.unican.es
  • Extract: Wireless sensor networks and multihop and adhoc protocolos
  • Alonso Tenorio Trigoso, Ms.C.

    Alonso Tenorio Trigoso, Ms.C.

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: atenoriot@uni.edu.pe
  • Extract: Cloud Computing
  • Jesús Lovón Melgarejo

    Jesús Lovón Melgarejo

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: jlovonm@uni.pe
  • Extract: Estimation of algorithmic models
  • Raúl Árias Lévano

    Raúl Árias Lévano

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: r.ariaslevano@gmail.com
  • Extract: Backend/frontend development
  • Edgar Huaranga Junco

    Edgar Huaranga Junco

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: edgar.huaranga@uni.pe
  • Extract: WSN and Mobile apps development
  • Giovanny Mondragon Ruiz

    Giovanny Mondragon Ruiz

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: vgiovanny.mondragon@uni.pe
  • Extract: Fog Computing platforms development
  • Felipe Moreno Vera

    Felipe Moreno Vera

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: felipe.moreno.v@uni.pe
  • Extract: Backend/frontend development
  • Gusseppe Jesús Bravo Rocca

    Gusseppe Jesús Bravo Rocca

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: gbravor@uni.pe
  • Extract: Machine Learning
  • Javier Villegas Herrera

    Javier Villegas Herrera

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: javier.villegas.h@uni.pe
  • Extract: Backend and Mobile devices development
  • Milner René Quispe Montesinos

    Milner René Quispe Montesinos

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: milner.quispe.m@uni.pe
  • Extract: Electronics and embedded systems
  • Michael Vera

    Michael Vera

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: mvera@uni.pe
  • Extract: Electronics and embedded systems
  • Juan Diego Guizado

    Juan Diego Guizado

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: jd.guizadov@uni.pe
  • Extract: Electronics and embedded systems
  • Oscar Huarcaya

    Oscar Huarcaya

  • Institution: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería
  • Contact: ohuarcayac@gmail.com
  • Extract: Algorithms based on metaheuristic